Comedy

Oh, Behave! - small
 

Oh, Behave!

A veritable massage parlour for the human mind
Friday 26 September
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical - small
 

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

A brand new musical comedy created from scratch
Saturday 4 October
Connaught Theatre, 2pm and 7.30pm
Open Mic Night - small
 

Open Mic Night

Could you be a support act for Jo Brand?
Thursday 30 October
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Dawn French in 30 Million Minutes - small
 

Dawn French

30 Million Minutes - SOLD OUT
Thursday 6 and Friday 7 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Fascinating Aida small
 

Fascinating Aida

Charm Offensive
Sunday 16 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
Jo Brand - small
 

Jo Brand

Exclusive, one-off show - SOLD OUT
Thursday 20 November
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Russell Howard SMALL
 

Russell Howard

Back by overwhelming demand
Friday 12 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Jimmy Carr - small
 

Jimmy Carr

Funny Business - SELLING FAST
Saturday 20 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
James Acaster plus support - small
 

James Acaster plus support

One of the fast-rising stars of the comedy scene
Friday 20 February
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY - small
 

Henning Wehn

Eins, Zwei, DIY
Friday 20 March
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
James Campbell's Comedy 4 Kids - small
 

James Campbell's Comedy 4 Kids

Comedy without the rude words
Sunday 22 March
Connaught Theatre, 4pm
Richard Herring – Lord of the Dance Settee - small
 

Richard Herring

Lord of the Dance Settee
Friday 17 April
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Stewart Francis SMALL
 

Stewart Francis

Pun Gent
Tuesday 28 April
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Lee Nelson: Suited and Booted - small
 

Lee Nelson

Suited and Booted
Sunday 10 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search