Comedy

Russell Howard SMALL
 

Russell Howard

Wonderbox tour warm-up - SOLD OUT
Thursday 7 August
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Mrs Barbara Nice and Wes Zaharuk, plus support - small
 

Mrs Barbara Nice and Wes Zaharuk, plus support

Presented by Matt’s Comedy Club
Thursday 18 September
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Performance and Poetry Workshop - small
 

Performance and Poetry Workshop

Hands-on performance workshop for creative writers
Saturday 20 September
Connaught Studio, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Stand-Up Comedy Workshop - small
 

Stand-Up Comedy Workshop

Hands-on performance workshop for creative writers
Saturday 20 September
Connaught Studio, 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Oh, Behave! - small
 

Oh, Behave!

A veritable massage parlour for the human mind
Friday 26 September
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical - small
 

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

A brand new musical comedy created from scratch
Saturday 4 October
Connaught Theatre, 2pm and 7.30pm
Open Mic Night - small
 

Open Mic Night

Could you be a support act for Jo Brand?
Thursday 30 October
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Dawn French in 30 Million Minutes - small
 

Dawn French in 30 Million Minutes

Her first ever solo tour - SOLD OUT
Thursday 6 and Friday 7 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Fascinating Aida small
 

Fascinating Aida

Charm Offensive
Sunday 16 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
Jo Brand - small
 

Jo Brand

Exclusive, one-off show
Thursday 20 November
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Jimmy Carr - small
 

Jimmy Carr

Funny Business
Saturday 20 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
James Acaster plus support - small
 

James Acaster plus support

One of the fast-rising stars of the comedy scene
Friday 20 February
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY - small
 

Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY

Henning returns after his last sold-out show
Friday 20 March
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
James Campbell's Comedy 4 Kids - small
 

James Campbell's Comedy 4 Kids

Comedy without the rude words
Sunday 22 March
Connaught Theatre, 4pm
Richard Herring – Lord of the Dance Settee - small
 

Richard Herring – Lord of the Dance Settee

The” King of Edinburgh’s” new tour
Friday 17 April
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Stewart Francis SMALL
 

Stewart Francis

Pun Gent
Tuesday 28 April
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search