Music

Golden Ticket - Small
 

Golden Ticket

Your chance to win BIG!
Have you got yours?
£2.50 per entry
Ben Waters Band - small
 

Ben Waters Band

Amazing rock ‘n’ roll, blues and boogie numbers
Saturday 7 March
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Anita Harris Small
 

An Afternoon with Anita Harris

A wonderful cocktail of song, giltz, chat and humour
Wednesday 11 March
Pavilion Theatre, 2.30pm
Steeleye Span Small
 

Steeleye Span

Folk rock pioneers present their new live show
Thursday 12 March
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra - small
 

Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra

With Alessandro Ruisi
Saturday 14 March
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Ray Quinn Small
 

An Evening With Ray Quinn

Get Your Act Together finalist presents an array of new songs
Saturday 14 March
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
The Charlatans - small
 

The Charlatans

To coincide with the release of their new album, Modern Nature - SOLD OUT
Sunday 15 March
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm, Doors 7pm
Soul And Motown Night - small
 

Soul And Motown Night

With The Real Thing and Jimmy James
Friday 20 March
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Singing by the Sea - small
 

Singing by the Sea

An evening of choral delights
Saturday 21 March
Assembly Hall, 7pm
Northbrook Takeover - small
 

#Noisealert

Northbrook Takeover
Friday 27 March
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
The Big Chris Barber Band - small
 

The Big Chris Barber Band

Europe’s finest Traditional Jazz and Blues Band
Saturday 28 March
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Broadway to Bond - small
 

Broadway to Bond

Professional performers from the West End perform for one night only
Sunday 29 March
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Joe Longthorne - small
 

Joe Longthorne

The welcome return of a Worthing favourite
Thursday 2 April
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
JL Dance & Swing Small
 

JL Dance & Swing Big Band Night

The Unmistakable Big Band Sound
Saturday 18 April
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
Derek Ryan - small
 

Derek Ryan

Irish country music star
Monday 20 April
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
#Noisealert 24/4 - small
 

#Noisealert

Echo & the Beats, Buddha Blood and Sonny
Friday 24 April
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
An Afternoon with Julian Lloyd Webber - small
 

An Afternoon with Julian Lloyd Webber

An afternoon of stories and music through Julian’s journey
Saturday 25 April
Assembly Hall, 4pm
Georgie Fame and his band The Blue Flames - small
 

Georgie Fame and his band The Blue Flames

Sixties icon Georgie Fame and his band The Blue Flames
Friday 1 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
We've Only Just Begun Small
 

We've Only Just Begun

A celebration of the Carpenters music and the spirit of Karen Carpenter
Saturday 2 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Swinging to Victory - small
 

Swinging to Victory

Songs That Won the War – presented by the Astor Big Band
Sunday 3 May
Pavilion Theatre, 3pm
The Sussex Gruffs and Guests - small
 

The Sussex Gruffs and Guests

A varied and entertaining musical evening
Sunday 17 May
Connaught Studio, 6pm
S’Koolfest - small
 

S’Koolfest

Music at Northbrook College
Wednesday 20 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
That’ll be the Day - small
 

That’ll be the Day

The nation’s favourite rock ‘n’ roll variety show returns!
Saturday 23 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Northbrook Takeover - small
 

#Noisealert

Northbrook Takeover
Friday 29 May
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
King of Pop - small
 

King of Pop - The Legend Continues

Led by Navi, the world's number one Michael Jackson impersonator
Friday 29 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
The Heritage Blues Quintet - small
 

The Heritage Blues Quintet

The Grammy Award nominees perform an inspiring testament to African-American music
Saturday 30 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Party on the Pier Music Showcase - small
 

Party on the Pier Music Showcase

Presented by music students at Northbrook College
Wednesday 3 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Billy Ocean Small
 

Billy Ocean

The much-loved, Grammy Award winning singer
Friday 5 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Jacqui Dankworth - small
 

Jacqui Dankworth

One of the most highly regarded vocalists in the UK
Saturday 13 June
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra 5/10 - small
 

Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra

With Rosanna Ter-Berg
Sunday 14 June
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars Quintet - small
 

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars Quintet

The Ronnie Scott’s Story
Thursday 18 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Meatloaf at Mary’s - small
 

#Noisealert

Meatloaf at Mary’s, Imbium and The Epiphanies
Friday 19 June
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
Kick Up The Eighties Small
 

Big Country and Toyah Wilcox

Kick up the 80s!
Saturday 20 June
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Nosferatu (PG) With Live Harpist - small
 

Nosferatu (PG) With Live Harpist

One of the most potent horror films accompanied by an original score live
Friday 26 June
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Joe McElderry Small
 

Joe McElderry

Returning to Worthing with his new "Evolution" tour
Friday 3 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Variety Theatre Memories
Wednesday 15 July
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Great Musicals and Film Themes
Wednesday 29 July
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
The Bootleg Beatles - small
 

The Bootleg Beatles

The world's most acclaimed Beatles band
Friday 31 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
That’ll be the Day July - small
 

That’ll be the Day

30th Anniversary Special
Friday 14 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Band of Friends - small
 

Band of Friends

The winners of Best Band at the 2013 European Blues Awards
Sunday 16 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

End of the Pier show – Old Tyme Music Hall
Wednesday 19 August
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
The Magic of Motown Small
 

The Magic of Motown

The "Reach Out - 50 Years of Number One Hits" Tour
Saturday 22 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.45pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Dance Rhythms through the ages
Wednesday 2 September
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
Shakatak - small
 

Shakatak In Concert

The vanguard of UK soul / funk
Thursday 3 September
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Entertainers through the war years
Wednesday 9 September
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
G4 - The Reunion Tour - small
 

G4 - The Reunion Tour

X Factor finalists celebrate their 10th Anniversary - SELLING FAST
Friday 25 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
That’ll be the Day July - small
 

That’ll be the Day

30th Anniversary Special
Saturday 26 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
60s R & B Night Small
 

60s R & B Night

To commemorate 50 years of British R&B
Saturday 10 October
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
The Lindisfarne Story - small
 

The Lindisfarne Story

Classic songs and behind the scenes stories from former members Billy Mitchell and Ray Laidlaw
Friday 16 October
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Roger Taylor’s Queen Extravaganza - small
 

Roger Taylor’s Queen Extravaganza

Presents 40th Anniversary of ‘A Night At The Opera’
Monday 2 November
Assembly Hall, 8pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search