Music

That’ll be the Day - small
 

That’ll be the Day

The nation’s favourite rock ‘n’ roll variety show returns!
Saturday 23 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Georgie Fame and his band The Blue Flames - small
 

Georgie Fame and his band The Blue Flames

With special guest Chris Farlowe
Tuesday 26 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Northbrook Takeover - small
 

#Noisealert

Friday 29 May
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
King of Pop - small
 

King of Pop - The Legend Continues

Led by Navi, the world's number one Michael Jackson impersonator
Friday 29 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
The Heritage Blues Quintet - small
 

The Heritage Blues Quintet

The Grammy Award nominees perform an inspiring testament to African-American music
Saturday 30 May
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Party on the Pier Music Showcase - small
 

Party on the Pier Music Showcase

Presented by music students at Northbrook College
Wednesday 3 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Billy Ocean Small
 

Billy Ocean

The much-loved, Grammy Award winning singer
Friday 5 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Jacqui Dankworth - small
 

Jacqui Dankworth

One of the most highly regarded vocalists in the UK
Saturday 13 June
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Grandmaster Flash - small
 

Grandmaster Flash + DJ Format

One of the founding fathers of Hip-Hop
Sunday 14 June
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra 5/10 - small
 

Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra

With Rosanna Ter-Berg
Sunday 14 June
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars Quintet - small
 

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars Quintet

The Ronnie Scott’s Story
Thursday 18 June
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Meatloaf at Mary’s - small
 

#Noisealert

Meatloaf at Mary’s, Imbium and The Epiphanies
Friday 19 June
Richmond Room, 7.30pm
Kick Up The Eighties Small
 

Big Country and Toyah Wilcox

Kick up the 80s!
Saturday 20 June
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
10CC small
 

10cc

Exclusive south coast show
Friday 21 August
Assembly Hall, doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm
Nosferatu (PG) With Live Harpist - small
 

Nosferatu (PG) With Live Harpist

One of the most potent horror films accompanied by an original score live
Friday 26 June
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
The Sixties small
 

The Sixties

One amazing decade, one amazing show
Thursday 2 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Joe McElderry Small
 

Joe McElderry

Returning to Worthing with his new "Evolution" tour
Friday 3 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
The Stranglers small
 

The Stranglers

The punk legends visit Worthing
Friday 10 July
Assembly Hall, 8pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Variety Theatre Memories
Wednesday 15 July
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
Chas & Dave - small
 

Chas & Dave

Making a welcome return to Worthing
Friday 17 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Great Musicals and Film Themes
Wednesday 29 July
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
The Bootleg Beatles - small
 

The Bootleg Beatles

The world's most acclaimed Beatles band
Friday 31 July
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
That’ll be the Day July - small
 

That’ll be the Day

30th Anniversary Special
Friday 14 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
The Damned - small
 

The Damned

Performing a rare show in Worthing
Friday 14 August
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Band of Friends - small
 

Band of Friends

The winners of Best Band at the 2013 European Blues Awards
Sunday 16 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

End of the Pier show – Old Tyme Music Hall
Wednesday 19 August
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
The Magic of Motown Small
 

The Magic of Motown

The "Reach Out - 50 Years of Number One Hits" Tour
Saturday 22 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7.45pm
The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain small
 

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain: 30 Plucking Years

Wednesday 2 September
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Dance Rhythms through the ages
Wednesday 2 September
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
Shakatak - small
 

Shakatak In Concert

The vanguard of UK soul / funk
Thursday 3 September
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
John Mann Entertains - small
 

John Mann Entertains

Entertainers through the war years
Wednesday 9 September
Pavilion Theatre, 2pm
Leo Sayer New - small
 

Leo Sayer

Still captivating audiences globally after 40 years
Friday 11 September
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
A Night to Remember small
 

A Night to Remember

Rate Pack of West End and the Military Wives Choir
Saturday 12 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Kate Rusby small
 

Kate Rusby

Kate's favourites plus songs from her latest album
Saturday 19 September
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
G4 - The Reunion Tour - small
 

G4 - The Reunion Tour

X Factor finalists celebrate their 10th Anniversary - SELLING FAST
Friday 25 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
That’ll be the Day July - small
 

That’ll be the Day

30th Anniversary Special
Saturday 26 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Grimethorpe Colliery Band small
 

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Stars of the hit British film Brassed Off
Saturday 26 September
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Joe Stilgoe small
 

Joe Stilgoe

Hotly anticipated debut UK tour
Saturday 3 October
The Denton 7.30pm
Russell Watson small
 

An Intimate Evening with Russell Watson

One of the world’s most prominent tenors
Thursday 8 October
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
The Lindisfarne Story - small
 

The Lindisfarne Story

Classic songs and behind the scenes stories from former members Billy Mitchell and Ray Laidlaw
Friday 16 October
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
An Audience with Lesley Garrett small
 

An Audience with Lesley Garrett

Britain’s most popular soprano
Friday 16 October
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra small
 

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Chris Dean presents his swinging Big Band
Sunday 18 October
Pavilion Theatre, 4pm
Show of Hands small
 

Show of Hands

Live on stage with Miranda Sykes on double bass
Thursday 22 October
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
DJ Fresh small
 

DJ Fresh

ft. Messy MC
Friday 23 October
Pavilion Theatre, doors 7.30pm
Simon and Oscar small
 

An Evening with Simon & Oscar from Ocean Colour Scene

Acoustic performances of all the big hits
Monday 26 October
Pavilion Theatre 8pm
Charlie Landsborough web small
 

An Evening With Charlie Landsborough

Award-winning favourite returns
Thursday 29 October
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Roger Taylor’s Queen Extravaganza - small
 

Roger Taylor’s Queen Extravaganza

Presents 40th Anniversary of ‘A Night At The Opera’
Monday 2 November
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Foster & Allen - small
 

Foster & Allen

in concert
Saturday 7 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Sandi Thom small
 

Sandi Thom

Performing songs from her new album, Lights
Saturday 14 November
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
All Star 60s small
 

All Star 60s

Iconic 60s bands live on stage
Saturday 14 November
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Marty Wilde small
 

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

One of the world’s rock 'n' roll pioneers live on stage
Wednesday 18 November
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Band of HM Royal Marines 2015 small
 

Band of HM Royal Marines Collingwood

A wonderful evening of music
Friday 4 December
Assembly Hall 7.30pm
Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular - small
 

The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular

Starring the Osmonds & Jimmy Cricket
Thursday 10 December
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Fun Lovin' Criminals small
 

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Come Find Yourself - 20th Anniversary
Friday 12 February
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
The Commitments - small
 

The Commitments

The Ultimate Christmas soul night
Friday 18 December
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Sensational 60s Experience small
 

The Sensational 60s Experience

The must-see 60s extravaganza for 2016
Friday 11 March 2016
Assembly Hall 7.30pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search