Talks

Golfing Night with golf legend Tony Jacklin - small
 

Golfing Night with Tony Jacklin

THIS EVENT HAS NOW BEEN CANCELLED
Thursday 4 September
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm
Performance and Poetry Workshop - small
 

Performance and Poetry Workshop

Hands-on performance workshop for creative writers
Saturday 20 September
Connaught Studio, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Stand-Up Comedy Workshop - small
 

Stand-Up Comedy Workshop

Hands-on performance workshop for creative writers
Saturday 20 September
Connaught Studio, 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Bake It Big with Glenn Cosby - small
 

Bake It Big with Glenn Cosby

The man who brought big bakes to millions of TV viewers across the UK
Saturday 27 September
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Sir Chris Bonington: Life & Times - small
 

Sir Chris Bonington: Life & Times

Britain's best known mountaineer
Thursday 9 October
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Pam Ayres Small
 

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Returning to Worthing following the recent publication of her new poetry book
Sunday 19 October
Pavilion Theatre, 5pm
Peter James - small
 

Peter James

CHANGE OF VENUE DUE TO OVERWHELMING DEMAND
Tuesday 28 October
Connaught Theatre, 7pm
Real Life CSI - small
 

Real Life CSI

Forensic Entomology: from Crime Scene to Court
Thursday 27 November
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Chocolate Tasting - small
 

Chocolate Tasting

With Divine chocolate
Tuesday 9 December
The Denton, 7.30pm
A Very British Murder with Lucy Worsley - small
 

A Very British Murder with Lucy Worsley

An illustrated tour through the dark story of our fascination with murder
Wednesday 4 February
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Codebreakers - small
 

Codebreakers

The Story of Enigma
Thursday 26 February
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Only Fools and Boycie - small
 

Only Fools and Boycie

An intimate evening with Only Fools And Horses actor John Challis.
Tuesday 10 March
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search