Theatre

Grumpy Old Women Live - small
 

Grumpy Old Women Live

Fifty Shades of Beige starring Jenny Eclair - SOLD OUT
Saturday April 26
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
The Devil at Midnight - small
 

The Devil at Midnight

A spine-tingling, psychological, morally searching and topical thriller
Friday 9 and Saturday May 10
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, matinee Saturday at 2pm
Much Ado About Nothing - small
 

Much Ado About Nothing

Presented by Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre on Tour
Friday 30 and Saturday May 31
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, matinee Saturday at 2pm
The Importance of Being Oscar - small
 

The Importance of Being Oscar

Excerpts of Oscar Wilde come vividly to life
Thursday June 19
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Austentatious - small
 

Austentatious

An Improvised Novel
Saturday June 21
Connaught Theatre, 4.30pm and 7.30pm
The Mousetrap - small
 

The Mousetrap

Agatha Christie’s legendary hit celebrates its 60th anniversary
Monday 14 to Saturday July 19
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm Matinees Wednesday and Saturday at 2pm
The Trials of Oscar Wilde - small
 

The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Presented by the European Arts Company
Friday July 4
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Rime - Square Peg Contemporary Circus - small
 

Rime - Square Peg Contemporary Circus

New circus show with thrilling acrobatics, song and story
Friday 8 to Sunday August 10
Pavilion Theatre, 7.30pm, matinees Saturday and Sunday at 2.30pm
Starlet's Burlesque Show web small
 

Starlet's Burlesque Show

Dawn's Vintage Do presents an evening of burlesque entertainment
Saturday September 20
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
A Dolls House - small
 

A Dolls House

UK Touring Theatre in association with Redbridge Drama Centre
Wednesday 24 and Thursday September 25
Connaught Theatre, Evenings at 7.30pm, matinee Thursday at 2pm
Not About Heroes - small
 

Not About Heroes

Presented by Blackeyed Theatre
Thursday 17 and Friday October 18
Connaught Theatre, Evenings at 7.30pm, matinee Friday at 2pm
Female Gothic - small
 

Female Gothic

A literary spine-chiller
Friday November 28
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search