Theatre

Romeo & Juliet New Image - Small
 

Romeo & Juliet

Award-winning Shakespeare’s Globe from London returns
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 April
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, Sunday matinee 2pm
Nursing Lives - small
 

Nursing Lives

A heart-warming wartime tale of bravery and love from the UK’s leading full mask theatre company
Saturday 18 April
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
A Strange Wild Song - small
 

A Strange Wild Song

House presents Rhum and Clay Theatre Company
Wednesday 29 April
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Starlet’s Burlesque Show - small
 

Starlet’s Burlesque Show

A vaudevillian variety show crammed with glamour, tassels and tease
Saturday 23 May
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm
Absent Friends New - Small
 

Absent Friends

Alan Ayckbourn’s painfully funny play
Thursday 28 until Saturday 30 May
Connaught Theatre, nightly at 7.30pm. Saturday Mat 2pm
Barbara Cartland - In The Pink - NEW small
 

Barbara Cartland - In the Pink

A sparkling new comedy premieres in Worthing
Thursday 18 to Saturday 20 June
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, Friday and Saturday matinees 2pm
Knightmare Live Logo Small
 

Knightmare Live

Critically acclaimed adaptation of the cult TV classic
Friday 3 July
Connaught Studio, 7.30pm
Dead Simple Small
 

Dead Simple

Adapted from the book by best-selling author Peter James - SELLING FAST
Monday 13 to Saturday 18 July
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, Matinees Wednesday & Saturday 2pm
Rainbow Shakespeare small
 

Troilus and Cressida

Greeks, Trojans and hanky panky!
Tuesday 14 until Sunday 19 July
Highdown Gardens, 7.30pm, Matinees Saturday & Sunday 2pm
Rainbow Shakespeare small
 

Much Ado About Nothing

They've fallen in love with WHOM?
Tuesday 21 until Sunday 26 July
Highdown Gardens, 7.30pm, Matinees Saturday & Sunday 2pm
The Great Gatsby - small
 

The Great Gatsby

A sizzling new stage adaptation of F.Scott Fitzgerald’s masterpiece
Thursday 22 to Saturday 24 October
Connaught Theatre, 7.30pm, Saturday matinee 2pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search