Film

Minions highlight

Minions (U)

Screening until Thursday 9 July
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Minions (U) 26/6 - 9/7
Mr Holmes highlight

Mr Holmes (PG)

Screening until Thursday 9 July
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Mr Holmes (PG) 26/6 - 9/7
Magic Mike XXL highlight

Magic Mike XXL (15)

Friday 3 to Thursday 9 July
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Magic Mike XXL 3-9/7
Goonies highlight

The Goonies (PG)

Saturday 4 July 12.30pm
Connaught Studio
The Goonies (PG) 4/7
Day of the Dead highlight

Day of the Dead (18)

Saturday 4 July 8.30pm
Connaught Studio
Day of the Dead (18) 4/7
Big Heroo 6 (PG) - high

Big Hero 6 (PG)

Saturday 4 July - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Studio
Big Hero 6 (PG) 4/7
Brazil highlight

Brazil (15)

Sunday 5 July
Connaught Studio
Brazil (15) 5/7
Royal Opera House: Guillaume Tell - high

Royal Opera House: William Tell

Sunday 5 July
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: William Tell 5/7
Mr Holmes highlight

Mr Holmes (PG)

Monday 6 July - Silver Screen
Connaught Cinema
Mr Holmes (PG) 6/7
Grateful Dead highlight

Fare Thee Well: Grateful Dead

Monday 6 July
Connaught Cinema
Fare Thee Well: Grateful Dead 6/7
Cinderella (U) - high

Cinderella (U)

Saturday 11 July - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Cinema
Cinderella (U) 11/7
The Long Good Friday highlight

The Long Good Friday (18)

Sunday 12 July - Screen Classics
Connaught Studio
The Long Good Friday (18) 12/7
Jurassic World highlight

Jurassic World (12A)

Monday 13 July - Silver Screen
Connaught Studio
Jurassic World (12A) 13/7
Everyman highlight

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Thursday 16 July
Connaught Studio
National Theatre Live: Everyman 16/7
The Lego Movie highlight

The Lego Movie (U)

Saturday 18 July - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Studio
The Lego Movie (PG) 18/7
Andre Rieu - high

Andre Rieu: 2015 Maastricht Concert

Sunday 19 July
Connaught Cinema
Andre Rieu: 2015 Maastricht Concert 19/7
The Wicker Man highlight

The Wicker Man (15)

Sunday 12 July - Screen Classics
Connaught Studio
The Wicker Man (15) 19/7
The Choir highlight

The Choir (PG)

Monday 20 July - Silver Screen
Connaught Cinema
The Choir (PG) 20/7
Royal Shakespeare: Merchant of Venice - high

Royal Shakespeare: Merchant of Venice

Wednesday 22 July
Connaught Theatre
Royal Shakespeare: Merchant of Venice 22/7
Frozen - large

Frozen Sing-A-Long (PG)

Saturday 25 July - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Cinema
Frozen Sing-a-long (PG) 25/7
Two by Two highlight

Two by Two (U)

Saturday 1 August - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Cinema
Two by Two (U) 1/8
Minions highlight

Minions (U)

Saturday 8 August - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Cinema
Minions (U) 8/8
Faberge highlight

Faberge: A Life Of Its Own

Monday 17 August
Connaught Studio
Faberge: A life of its own 17/8
Impressionists highlight

The Impressionists

Monday 24 August
Connaught Studio
The Impressionists 24/8
Othello highlight

Royal Shakespeare: Othello

Wednesday 26 August
Connaught Cinema
Royal Shakespeare: Othello 26/8
Van Gogh highlight

Vincent Van Gogh

Monday 31 August
Connaught Studio
Vincent Van Gogh 31/8
ROH Romeo and Juliet highlight

Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet

Tuesday 22 September
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet 22/9
ROH Le Nozze di Figaro highlight

Royal Opera House: Le nozze di Figaro

Monday 5 October
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Le Nozze di Figaro 5/10
NTL Hamlet - high

National Theatre Live: Hamlet

Thursday 15 October
Connaught Cinema
National Theatre Live: Hamlet 15/10
Henry V highlight

Royal Shakespeare: Henry V

Wednesday 21 October
Connaught Cinema
Royal Shakespeare: Henry V 21/10
ROH Cavalleria highlight

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci

Thursday 10 December
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci 10/12
ROH The Nutcracker highlight

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker

Wednesday 16 December
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker 16/12
ROH La Traviata highlight

Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Thursday 4 February
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: La Traviata 4/2
ROH Boris Gudonov highlight

Royal Opera House: Boris Godunov

Monday 21 March 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Boris Godunov 21/3/16
ROH Two Pigeons highlight

Royal Opera House: Rhapsody / The Two Pigeons

Tuesday 26 January 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Rhapsody/The Two Pigeons 26/1
ROH Giselle highlight

Royal Opera House: Giselle

Wednesday 6 & Sunday 17 April 2016
Connaught Cinema & Studio
Royal Opera House: Giselle 6 & 17/4/16
ROH Lucia de Lammermoor highlight

Royal Opera House: Lucia di Lammermoor

Monday 25 April 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Lucia di Lammermoor 25/4/16
ROH Frankenstein highlight

Royal Opera House: Frankenstein

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Frankenstein 18/5/16
ROH Werther highlight

Royal Opera House: Werther

Monday 27 June 2016
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Werther 27/6/16

Brochure downloads

Car Parking

Car Parking 9/6/14

When visiting Worthing Theatres, why not take advantage of the reasonable parking tariffs in the Multi-Storey car parks of High Street or Grafton. The rate is £1 per hour, up to 5 hours, or £10 for 24 hours. If parking between 6pm to 6am, the rate is £1 per hour, up to a maximum of £3. Both car parks are within walking distance of all our venues, although we suggest patrons use Grafton for the Pavilion Theatre and High Street for the Assembly Hall, Connaught Theatre and Studio.

Free parking

Free parking is available at the Civic Centre car park between 6pm Saturday and 8am Monday, and between 4pm to 8am Monday to Friday. Free parking is also available on-street within certain times. Please check local parking signs for details.


Disclaimer

Programme details are published in good faith. However, film releases can often be subject to late changes by the distributors - the management reserves the right to amend the listed programme when this proves necessary.